henrik(3)

Henrik Sørensen

Direktør
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Mobil: 40 86 48 12
henrik@flexbelt.dk
marianne(2)

Marianne Warrer

Indkøb
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
marianne@flexbelt.dk
claus(1)

Claus Ladewig

Salg
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Mobil: 20 20 44 86
claus@flexbelt.dk
Egon-Kirk(1)

Egon Kirk

Bogholderi
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
bogholderi@flexbelt.dk
henning(2)

Henning Rasmussen

Salg
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Mobil: 20 44 53 79
henning@flexbelt.dk
Niels-Jørgen_3

Niels Jørgen Nielsen

Salg
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Mobil: 22 56 37 37
niels.joergen@flexbelt.dk
dino(2)

Dino Jannsen

Montør
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Mobil: 20 97 92 51
mikkel-red

Mikkel Mærsk

Montør
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Mobil: 23 64 10 66
bo(1)(1)

Bo V Lydolph

Produktionschef
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
bo@flexbelt.dk
Rasini_2

Rasini Kajenthivan

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
karina

Karina Riis

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08 karina@flexbelt.dk
henrik-h

Henrik Henriksen

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Kamper-Metkamberi-(1)(1)

Kamper Metkamberi

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Dorthe-Holmberg(1)

Dorthe Holmberg

Produktion
Tlf.:+45 75 72 78 08
shaban(2)

Shaban Shala

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
ronni(1)

Ronni Eggertsen

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Peter(1)

Peter Plauborg

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Kristian-Jannsen(1)

Kristian Jannsen

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Helle-Ravn-(1)(1)

Helle Ravn

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08
Jan-Jensen(1)

Jan Jensen

Produktion
Tlf.: +45 75 72 78 08